Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Have Questions?

Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have questions.  And we’re always looking for additional event volunteers, so likewise contact us if you’d like to get involved.

Elaine Ferrell-Burns, OBOB Administrative Chair

Lari Whitbeck, Outreach and Correspondence

Korie Buerkle, Finance Chair

Kelly Bartlett, State Tournament Team Manager

Libby Hamler-Dupras, State Tournament Manager of Volunteers

Courtney Snyder, Book Title Selection Manager

Kelly Bartlett, Question Editor and Manager

Meg Miranda, Secretary

Heidi Pramuk, 3-5 Regional Coordinator & Mentor & Trainer

Christy Sander, 6-12 Regional Coordinator & Mentor & Trainer